Executive Leadership
Albert Kelly

Albert B. Kelly, CCAP
President and CEO
akelly@gatewaycap.org

Ed Bethea

Edward Bethea, CCAP
Executive Vice President and COO
ebethea@gatewaycap.org

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown
Vice President of Human Resources
mbrown@gatewaycap.org

Denise Castley

Denise Castley
Chief Financial Officer
dcastley@gatewaycap.org

Mike Cudemo

Mike Cudemo, CCAP
Vice President of Planning
mcudemo@gatewaycap.org

Bonne Eggenburg

Bonnie Eggenburg, CCAP
Vice President /Early Head Start and Head Start
beggen@gatewaycap.org

Jaya Makukha

Jaya  Makukha, Ph.D., CCAP
Vice President of WIC
  JMakukha@gatewaycap.org

Denise Todd

Denise A. Todd, CSW, CCAP, NCRT
V.P. of Social Services/Chief Compliance Officer
dtodd@gatewaycap.org